top of page

Tue, Nov 30

|

Online event

No Feeling is Final - Zoom Premiere

Join us for the premiere viewing of the new film, "No Feeling is Final," from Ted & Company Theaterworks, developed by the Center for Art, Humor & Soul.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
No Feeling is Final - Zoom Premiere
No Feeling is Final - Zoom Premiere

Time & Location

Nov 30, 2021, 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EST

Online event

About the event

Join us for the virtual premiere screening of the new film, "No Feeling is Final," from Ted & Company TheaterWorks, developed by the Center for Art, Humor & Soul (CAHS). Tickets are limited, so reserve yours soon here! All proceeds will benefit CAHS, as part of our #GivingTuesday fundraising. 

This Giving Tuesday also marks the 65th birthday of our Executive Director, and the film's star, Ted Swartz! This is a fundraiser that gives back... The film is an intimate, funny, vulnerable, look at friendship, grief, mental illness, mourning, and hope. The film illustrates how our stories around mental health -- both painful and hopeful -- can connect and carry us through hard times together. 

Purchase your tickets here and join us on the evening of Giving Tuesday at 7:30p ET / 6:30p CT / 5:30p MT / 4:30p PT for the virtual premiere showing of the film! Be among the first to view this film that will be available for purchase January 2022 on the Ted & Company Theaterworks website. 

Filmed at Goshen Theater, starring Ted Swartz, directed by Michelle Milne, videography by Steven Stauffer.

Based on the book, "Portraits From the Human Faces Tour," by Ted Swartz, with Valerie Luna Serrels, photography by Steven Stauffer. 

We're grateful to sponsors of the screening, which include Everence Financial and Goshen Health Foundation. 

Share this event

bottom of page