Events

This page highlights events related to or hosted by the Center for Art, Humor & Soul. Subscribe to our email list in the footer below to receive updates and invitations in your inbox!

NFIF Zoom.png
NFIF Zoom.png

No Feeling is Final

Virtual Film Premiere

See video trailer below! 

 

In a world...where movie premieres can take place in your own living room...we’re announcing a virtual screening of the new film “No Feeling Is Final” from Ted & Co.! Purchase tickets here: https://fb.me/e/1RnwDsEKU

“No Feeling Is Final” is an intimate, funny, vulnerable look at friendship, grief, mental illness, mourning and hope. The film illustrates how our stories about mental health -- both painful and hopeful -- can connect and carry us through hard times together.

This online premiere will take place on November 30, 2021, on #GivingTuesday as a fundraiser for the Center for Art, Humor & Soul, who developed the film. The date is also the 65th birthday of Ted & Co.'s  Ted Swartz  -- a reason to celebrate and to kick off his "65 for 65" mission in which his goal is to raise $65,000 on behalf of CAHS with a boost from a matching grant!

Tickets are limited! Purchase here https://fb.me/e/1RnwDsEKU to join us on the evening of Giving Tuesday at 7:30p ET / 6:30p CT / 5:30p MT / 4:30p PT for the VIRTUAL PREMIERE showing of the film.

Filmed at Goshen Theater, starring Ted Swartz. Directed by  Michelle Milne, Videography by Steven Stauffer. Based on the book “Portraits from the Human Faces Tour,” by Ted Swartz with Valerie Luna Serrels,  photography by Steven Stauffer.

No Feeling is Final trailer!